Concert

Jonge Academie
Palace of the Academies
Hertogsstraat 1
1000 Brussels

Tue, 04/07/2017 - 17:00

Dageraadplaats
Zurenborg
2018 Antwerpen

Fri, 18/08/2017 - 19:00

Bouckenborghpark
Bredabaan
2170 Merksem

Sun, 20/08/2017 - 14:30

Solftplaats Berendrecht
2040 Antwerpen

Sat, 26/08/2017 - 19:00

Kinderdorfstraße 6
85072 Eichstätt
Deutschland

Sat, 03/06/2017 - 14:00
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 17:30

Stuttgart (DE)

Sun, 09/07/2017 - 18:30

Festival of Pleasure Art and Science

PAS-festival
Bonnefantenstraat 2
6211 KL Maastricht

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 21:30

Rozebroekenslag
9040 Sint-Amandsberg

Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:00

Polé Polé
Graslei
9000 Gent
Belgium

Sat, 22/07/2017 - 18:00